Löschen/Wiederherstellen

Das TeamWox-System sichert die eingegebenen Daten vor unbeabsichtigtem Löschen. Nach dem Löschen einer Organisationen kommt diese in den speziellen Filter "Gelöschte".

Entfernte

This filter is available only to users with administration rights in the Organizations module and is not available to other users.

To reduce the list of deleted organizations, you can filter its date of removal. To filter organizations use fields above the table to select the time period within which the organizations were deleted.

Endgültiges Löschen

If necessary, you can completely remove an organization from the system. To do this, place the cursor over the organization line in the list of deleted companies and press the button Delete that appears Delete.

To delete all organizations from the list, press the "Clear" button at the top of the tab. In parentheses next to the button the total number of organizations to be removed is shown.

Clear the contact list of the organizations that you want to delete. Otherwise, removal is not available.

After an organization is removed from the Deleted filter cannot be restored.

Wiederherstellen

Um eine zuvor gelöschte Organisation wiederherzustellen, müssen Sie im Filter "Gelöscht" den Mauszeiger auf den Namen der Organisation richten und auf das Symbol Wiederherstellen klicken.

When applying list filtering the removal date, the option of mass restoring becomes available. To restore organizations that meet the filter criteria, click "Restore" at the top of the tab. In parentheses next to the button the total number of organizations to be restored is shown.