In order to delete a service group, enter its editing mode by pressing the button. The lower part of each tab contains the "Delete the group" button. After you press it the below window will appear:
A group is deleted with all its requests. If you want to delete it, check the "I agree to delete the group" field. After that press the "Delete" button.
HARD TO FIND CLIENTS'E-mail in TeamWox is connected
with the client base!
YOUR DATA IS SAFELearn why
HOW TO SUPPORT CLIENTS?Read the article
TeamWox Online Assistant