The TeamWox system has a feature of protection of contacts from deletion. When deleting, contacts are preliminary moved to the special filter "Deleted".


The "Deleted" section is available only to users that have administrator access rights for the "Contacts" module.

Complete Deletion

If you need to completely remove a contact from the system, press the Delete button that appears if you point the mouse cursor over it. To completely remove all the contacts, you should press the "Delete all" button located in the upper part of the tab.

Once a contact is deleted from the "Deleted" filter it will be impossible to restore it.


To restore a contact, press the Restore button that appears when putting the mouse cursor over it.