备份

"备份"标签意在管理TeamWox中存储的所有数据的备份创建。您可以自动和手动创建备份。

Backup

Automatic Backup

The information is automatically backed up before the automatic update of the system starts.

Backups are made daily at the time specified in the "Backup start" field.

The process of making backups of TeamWox server is incremental. Full backups of the system are created with the periodicity specified in the "Backup depth" field. Further daily backups created after a full backup include only changes of the full backup. Once the period specified in "Backup depth" is over, a new full backup is created. Incremental backups older than the specified number of days are automatically deleted.

Backups are stored in the folder specified in the "Backup path" field. The full backup is stored under the Base name. Names of incremental backups correspond to the dates of their creation - "YYYY.MM.DD.HH.MM".

There are several forms of specifying backup path:

相对路径 ― 您可以指定一个与TeamWox安装文件夹相对的路径。例如,如果您指定\backups,那么备份会存储在TeamWox_installation_folder\backups目录中。

绝对路径 ― 您可以指定一个文件夹的绝对路径。文件夹位于另一个逻辑的或物理盘上。推荐指定备份路径的这个变量。例如, D:\Backups。

网络路径 ― 您也可以指定位于另一台电脑的文件夹的网络地址。例如,\\Backups\TeamWoxBackups。这种情况下,您应该记住网络文件夹不可使用的几个外部原因,这些原因会导致备份创建失败。

Manual Backup

In order to start the backup process manually, press the "Make backup" button located at the top of the tab. Once you've pressed it, a special message will appear:

Backup process

备份后在下面的表格中会出现相应的条目。

日期 ― 备份创建的日期。

类型 ― 备份类型:自动创建或手动创建。

大小 ― 备份占据的磁盘空间。

恢复

如果把光标放在表格中的一个备份条目上,在“日期”字段末会出现RestoreDelete按钮。您可以点击第一个按钮从备份中恢复信息或点击第二个按钮删除备份。

当前系统中存储的数据会在从备份中恢复信息前进行备份。

可以使用特别的 控制台命令 进行备份工作。

其他选项

The "Backup" tab contains two additional options that affect the safety of data:

Automatically shut down TeamWox if the power supply is low
This option is intended for the cases when the server, where the system is installed, works from a battery or an uninterruptible power supply. Enabling this option allows to automatically stop the system when the charge of power supply is low. This allows to prevent the loss of data in case the server is shut down at the complete discharge of battery.

Delete all files marked for deletion
TeamWox allows to store the information that was deleted while working with the system (tasks, requests, comments, pictures, diagrams, etc.). If this option is enabled, then every time before making a backup those deleted files will be cleaned from the system. It allows to save the disk space.