用户

创建组后出现"用户"标签。它包含组里包括的用户列表。

Users

如果您点击用户名,您将会转到"用户"标签。在这里用户列表中每个条目的末端都有Delete按钮。您可以点击它从组中移除用户。若要添加用户到组,您应该点击Add the user to the group添加用户到组。您点击后,用户添加窗口打开。这个窗口的使用说明在界面描述->分配列表部分给予介绍。

The "Manager" permission can be assigned to any user in the group. It allows to modify the list of group members through a user profile. To assign the permission, click on the Manager field. After that, it following icon appears in it: Manager.