The following buttons are available on all tabs of organization filters:
•New organization ― open a page for adding a new organization. This button is not available on the "Deleted" tab.
•Reports ― view organization reports.
•Import ― import of organizations.
•Export ― export of organizations.
Above the list of custom filters the current filter conditions and the following buttons are shown:
• ― open filter conditions editing page.
• ― copy a filter link.
• Delete ― remove all organizations from the current filter.
You can share your filter with other system users. To do this, click .
In the window that appears, copy the link and send it to your colleague.
By opening the link a user gos to the filter editing window, where the settings of the filter and its author are specified.
In all filter, except the filter "Deleted", group operations are possible.
If you select one or more line in the list, button Change will appear above the table. Click it to open a window, where you can specify the field to change and its value.
After you click "Apply", the specified value of the selected field will be used for all selected organizations. To close the edit window without saving changes, click "Cancel".
The effect of the Delete button will change and it will delete only selected organizations.
If you click on the e-mail address of an organization, you will pass to the creation of a new mail window of the "E-Mail" module. The address you've clicked will be automatically placed in the "To" field.
If you click on the name or logo of the organization, the view page with more information about it opens.
If you hold your mouse over the username marked in blue, it will show a tooltip with brief user information:
When you move the mouse cursor over a group name, the list of users included in the group appears.