Deleting Groups

In order to delete a service group, enter its editing mode by pressing the Edit button. The lower part of each tab contains the "Delete the group" button. After you press it the below window will appear:

Group deleting

A group is deleted with all its requests. If you want to delete it, check the "I agree to delete the group" field. After that press the "Delete" button.