Delete/Restore

The TeamWox system provides protection from accidental deletion of organizations. When you click on delete_all_button_listDelete, organizations are not removed from the system completely, but are moved to a special filter "Deleted".

Deleted

This filter is available only to users with administration rights in the Organizations module and is not available to other users.

To reduce the list of deleted organizations, you can filter its date of removal. To filter organizations use fields above the table to select the time period within which the organizations were deleted.

Complete Deletion

If necessary, you can completely remove an organization from the system. To do this, place the cursor over the organization line in the list of deleted companies and press the button Delete that appears Delete.

To delete all organizations from the list, press the "Clear" button at the top of the tab. In parentheses next to the button the total number of organizations to be removed is shown.

Clear the contact list of the organizations that you want to delete. Otherwise, removal is not available.

After an organization is removed from the Deleted filter cannot be restored.

Restoring

A deleted organization can be restored. To do this, place the cursor over the organization line in the list of deleted companies and press the button Restore that appearsRestore.

When applying list filtering the removal date, the option of mass restoring becomes available. To restore organizations that meet the filter criteria, click "Restore" at the top of the tab. In parentheses next to the button the total number of organizations to be restored is shown.