My — this filter contains dialogs in which you have replied.
Unprocessed — clients' requests received when there were no employees online in the group. These dialogs are marked with the icon.
In case there are dialogs waiting for a reply, a special notification icon blinks in the upper right corner of the window: . This notification is visible only to the users that have the "Work" permission in the service group settings.
Inactive () public dialogs are automatically closed in 5 minutes.
Personal dialogs are automatically closed if there are no new messages during 24 hours in it.